Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> New game+
harvest loser
post Jan 23 2010, 03:57 AM
Post #1


Member
Group: Members
Joined: 16-January 10



If you have two or three files (of the same farm and character) , when you make a new game+ will all your files have a star and will be deleted and start over with your child in the previous file giving you the gift you wanted to give him/her when she was going to leave already? Or can you choose which file you want to use for new game+?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
ZBoy
post Aug 8 2011, 06:41 AM
Post #2


Retired Superhero
Group: Veterans
Joined: 6-September 09


Sorry for the super delayed spot, but I just don't like seeing unanswered questions.

If I'm not mistaken, your new game + will go in the slave slot and take over the slot that was the save you had completed the story 100% on.

Again, I'm so sorry I hadn't noticed this topic before.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 17th November 2017 - 09:16 PM